July 18th

So they all say this person is prone to be:

.

Sensitive ….but with a bit of a sharp tongue

Moodyand somehow tenacious

Lovingbut tend to give some people the cold shoulder

Loyal…and way too clinging

Compassionate yet also self-absorbed

.

.

Who were they describing?

.

Well, the Dalai Lama………as well as Julius Caesar, Albert Einstein, Salvador Dali, Vincent Van Gogh, Isaac Newton, Bill Cosby, Robin Williams, Harrison Ford, Tom Hanks, Tom Cruise, Princess Diana, Snow White ooh ooh and Bozo the Clown

.

…and of course moi.

.

….and why do we all share these same traits? Coz we all decided to crawl out into this world sometime between June 21st and July 22nd….yep we all are Cancerians 😀
















.

.

Oooooh I forgot one other cancerian…one who crawled out specifically today…July the 18th…Nelson Mandela…him and I came out on the same day…ok with a few years difference…he popped out 90 years ago.and me…*cough, cough* years exactly today

.

.

UPDATE: I went to my last year’s post and clicked on the clink for “Your age on other wolds“…I turned 18 on Mars this year….hehehehe

5 thoughts on “July 18th

Leave a comment