Shoe Tagged by Rieaane

I was tagged by Rieaane to post a picture of my fav shoe. Ok, I guess it’s time I confessed, My name is Magical and I’m a woman and…..oh god this is more difficult than I imagined…but here it goes….I…hold on…gotta get a glass of water.

[10 minutes later]

Ok, here it goes. I…..I…..me…..I…..don’t….well….kinda don’t…no…I don’t…I really don’t…………………..like shoes.

There I said it. I don’t like shopping for shoes *gasp*. I only have 1 pair of comfortable shoes and I wear it ALL THE TIME.

Ahhhhh, it feels so good to get that off my chest. Ahhhhhhh.

[5 minutes later]

I just had a look down and noticed I’m wearing another pair that I really like. So I grabbed my camera and snap…here it is:

So Rieaane, here is a pic of my favorite footwear of all time; my comfy, my confidante, my little baby gurl:

drum rolls please

scroll

scroll

VOILA:

8 thoughts on “Shoe Tagged by Rieaane

  1. Very well presented….haha! Your shoes looks so comfy, lovely, girly and cutie cutie, i love it!

  2. I hear ya! I don’t think that I will fit in too well in KW with my Danskos and Birkies. I go for comfort. 🙂

  3. everyone: 🙂

    annon: *goes to google to get a translation*

    “Belloukj romance and Ante Creature”

    huh?

  4. Hi magical,

    that sure looks like to be a comfy pair. 🙂
    nice color to “pink” amd you have managed to keep them clean!!! wow

Leave a Reply

