3 people I would like to sue

The easiest way to make a quick buck these days is to sue someone’s @$$ off. These 3 have recently got on my nerves:

1. The inventor of high heels

All I can say is, “OUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHH, my poor feet 😦


2. The inventor of the cross country ski machine

This $%^ing machine really knows how to boss you around: pedal faster, pedal backwards, pedal forwards, etc. And there’s no tricking it 😦 Once you stop pedaling, it stops the timer!!!!. The inventor of this machine must have been one bossy fellow!


3. The inventor of the day light working hours

Ever since I started this new job, I have bags under my eyes, I’m drowsy 24/7, I have a headache, and a headache, and a lot of headache. Why? All coz I have to get up early!!!Ok, I can understand why back in the stone ages they had to work during day time, but since Edison pulled the light bulb out of his hat, why do we have to torture ourselves by dragging our sleepy @$$ out of bed before noon.I seriously think I have valid grounds to sue the dude who enforced daylight working hours. Some people, like yours truly, just can’t do daylight hours. There must be ample psychological studies done to back me up. I’m gonna dig them up, and get me self a good lawyer. And you know what? If I win my case against this dude, maybe I could also sue the other brutal dude who made me go to school during daylight hours.

8 thoughts on “3 people I would like to sue

  1. :D…Naaaayy they are safe ;p

    But i was right about the daylight thing. Just today i stumbled on an article (check out next post)…and i wasn’t even looking for it.

  2. YES I ALSO AGREE ON NO.3 !! GOD I HATE IT WHEN I HAVE TO WAKE UP REALLY EARLY TO GO TO UNIVERSITY OR WORK.

    I’m such a night person.

  3. Aww Magical why sue #1 😦 I pray for him everyday! hehe.

    I’m 161cm. I’m gonna search for heels which will make me 17somethingcm but ofcourse not fall on my face. hehe

    <3

  4. dana: i’m 157 cm so i really need to wear high heels…but OMG my poooooor letteeeel feet ;p

    ammaro: i wonder if high heels were initially invented to torture prisoners? hmmmmm

Leave a Reply

