The Flickr Tag

Got tagged by Grey…me lova Tags…this mosaic is I guess my life in pictures… 🙂 🙂

Rules:
a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker.

1. What is your first name? I put in the translation of my name which is ‘Sweet’
2. What is your favorite food? Viva Ghormeh Sabzi
3. What high school did you go to? I went to 4 different High Schools in 3 different countries, so I changed this question to: Favorite High School subject? Answer: physics and chemistry

4. What is your favorite color? All the colors of the rainbow
5. Who is your celebrity crush? Gonna change this question to Who’s your fav celebrity? Oprah
6. Favorite drink? Depends on the food, but in general Doogh or orange juice
7. Dream vacation? Anywhere with green mountains by the lake
8. Favorite dessert? Chocolate ice cream cake
9. What you want(ed) to be when you grow up? As a kid it was a writer, not anymore
10. What do you love most in life? Inner peace
11. One Word to describe you. This is 4th time I see this question in the past 3 months…got no answer..so I guess a big ?
12. Your flickr name. That would be my real name, but before that it was ‘Magical Droplets’

Okay, since I always kinda break rules I wanted to take the pix myself..but heck…me waya to lazy ;p

So here’s a bit about moi in images:

Credit to the pictures:

1. The Sweetest Thing, 2. polo va ghorme sabzi, 3. Planet New York :: Hall of Science, 4. ready for the party……???, 5. Oprah…An angel on Earth [read me], 6. Doogh, 7. Magnificent reflection, 8. Chocolate Raspberry Ice Cream Cake, 9. The Writer, 10. Carefree, 11. Orange Question Mark Button, 12. The End of the Rainbow

8 thoughts on “The Flickr Tag

  1. thanks guys…though i did cheat…the pix aren’t all from only the first page

    oh and i LOVED doing this tag coz i discovered a lot of photographers

  2. *starts singing: it’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood, beautiful day in the neighborhood, beaaauuuuuuttttiiiful day in the neighborhoooooood*

Leave a Reply

