www.gifts.com

So my mom knows, a couple of friends know, some colleagues know as well; about time you know–I, Darya, have become too lazy to drive to a non-virtual mall and do my shopping…if I can find it online, I buy it online…

So, on my quest to further my sloth, I came across this site I kinda like (dunno if it’s popular or not, so if it is plz quit wondering which cave I was hiding in all my life)

The site: http://www.gifts.com

Why I like it: They suggest the products I would like based on a personality quiz 🙂

Snapshots of the site:

.

The different profiles you can shop for

.

The different profiles you can shop for

The different profiles you can shop for

.

First question on the quiz

First question on the quiz

First question on the quiz

.

Another question:

Another question

Another question

oh, oh, and here's another question

oh, oh, and here's another question

.

The products suggested pour moi: The Natural Woman

The products recommended for moi

The products recommended for moi

.

I went back and changed my answer to this question

fireshot-capture-6-gift-finder_-the-personality-profiler-from-gifts_com-www_gifts_com_finder

This time I chose reading

.

and these are the products suggested this time:

fireshot-capture-7-gifts-for-the-hipster-shop-for-her-by-personality-gifts_com-www_gifts_com_personality_the-hipster_ohfr15aicp21s

.

So now everyone knows what to get me 🙂

Happy shopping

3 thoughts on “www.gifts.com

Leave a Reply

