Tagged–100 questions

Tagged by Technogal

LAST THINGS:


1. Last beverage : tea with milk
2. Last phone call: a Nowrooz Mobarak call from a friend
3. Last instant message: “Sweet dream”
4. Last song you listened to: watching local Iranian tv now; they are playing nowrooz/spring songs; dunno their names or the artists
🙂

5. Last time you cried: this morning…had the nowrooz blues 😦
6. Last text message :Happy Nowrooz

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:


Depends on the object, shape, and material. The only color I am NOT too fond of is brown…like I always thought that if tree trunks were a bright florescent blue, they would be a lot cuter


THIS MONTH HAVE YOU:


15. Made a new friend: Depends on the meaning of friend…
16. Fallen out of love: yep…I’m no longer crazy about Bounty
17. Laughed until you cried: Do people seriously laugh till they cry??!!!
18. Met someone who changed your life: no comment ;p
19. Found out who your true friends were: nope, but I did find out who the village cultural idiot is
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yep…but dunno what they said…just overheard my name
21. Have you kissed anyone on your Facebook friends list: air kiss, yes
22. How many people on your Facebook friends list do you know in real life: Define real life…btw why is this question under the title: This month have you???

23. How many kids do you want to have: 0
24. Do you have any pets: Do the stray street cats count?

25. Do you want to change your name: Not legally nope, but since Darya is not my real name, guess I kinda already have
26. What did you get for your last birthday: Mostly clothing and accessories…none that I really liked
27. What time did you wake up today: today is Friday so I should have slept till 3 pm BUT had to go somewhere so I got up around 11:00 am
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Dreaming
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: this summer
30. Last time you saw your father: a couple of seconds ago
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: I have already changed it
32. What are you listening to right now: The voices inside my head
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: I assume we aren’t talking about the cat here…let’s see Tom…hmm…oooh yeah…unfortunately yeah…I did have to put up with an imbecile/teacher called Tom once…
34. Who’s getting on your nerves right now: A couple of stray cats in front of Sultan Center
35. Most visited webpage: Google reader (including blogs, articles and news), facebook, emails

36: what’s your real name: 🙂
37. Nicknames: this would give my real name away…actually who cares…real name is Noushin…nicknames: nunu, nounoush, noush
38. Status: stable ;p
39. Zodiac sign: Cancer
40. Male or female: Female…I wonder what the ‘fe’ in female means? Hmmm?
44. University: does university mean there’s only one veristy…what does veristy mean?
45. Hair color: yep, my hair is colored
46. Long or short: eeehhh…what are we talking about here? ;p
47. Are you a health freak: yep, that’s why I love chocolate coz it’s a vegetable ;p
48. Height: I am 3 times the height of my niece…I think

49. Do you have a crush on someone: why is it called having a crush? Does it mean do you wanna crush them?
50: What do you like about yourself: too many to list here ;p ;p ;p …but what I LOVE about myself is that I never jeopardize my principals for the sake of acceptance…

51. What don’t you like about yourself: I get pretty annoying stm ;p ;p and RW, if you are reading this, you better wipe that smirk off your face
52. Righty or lefty: Righty


FIRSTS :


53. First surgery: appendix when I was eleven
54. First piercing: First and only ears when I was 2 months old…and the wird thing is that I kinda remember it…
55. Your first best friend: my blog
56. First award: 4got the name of the sport but the one where we throw a disk
57. First sport you joined: volleyball…I used to punch the ball over the net
58. First pet: gold fish for nowrooz
59. First vacation: London
60. First concert: Shahram Shabpareh in Toronto…I am not a fan
61. First crush: a classmate named Marwan when I was 13 or 14


WHAT ARE YOU?


62. Eating: Reese chocolate
63. Drinking: just finished the tea with milk
64. I’m about to: call someone
65. Listening to: TV

66. Waiting for: a business email

YOUR FUTURE :


Since I mostly live in the moment, dunno the answers

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?


70. Lips or eyes: Eyes

71. Hugs or kisses: both
72. Romantic or spontaneous: Both
73. Nice stomach or nice arms: nice something else ;p
74. Sensitive or loud: sensitive
75. Hook-up or relationship: Relationship
76. Trouble maker or hesitant: none
77. Lefty or Righty: Does it really matter?
78. Shorter or taller: around my height
79. Older or Younger: around my age

HAVE YOU EVER :

80. Lost glasses/contacts: before my lazik surgery, ALL the time

81. Ran away from home: Nobody runs away from home…people always try to run towards home
82. Kissed a stranger: I was air kissed by a TOTAL stranger once
83. Drank Pepsi: A loooooooooong time ago, gave up on soda
84. Broken someone’s heart: eeeeeh…hope not
85. Been arrested : been to police station twice, but only coz of accidents not arrested
86. Turned someone down: Yes, including myself
87. Cried when someone died:
88. Liked a guy/girl friend: I like 99.99% of the people I associate with


DO YOU BELIEVE IN:


89. Yourself: To do what exactly?
90. Miracles: life itself is a big miracle
91. Love at first sight: Nope
92. Heaven: yep, in the eyes of a child, in the aroma of a flower, in ….

93. Santa Claus: in the old guy with a beer belly, yeah…in the flying reindeer nope
94. Kiss on the first date: define kiss
95. Angels: kids and guardian angels

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY :


96. Are you happy with your life: happiness is several stages; in my current stage yep…now waiting for next stage
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now: sigh

98. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time: define boyfriend ;p
99. Do you believe in God: Everyone does…even self-proclaimed atheists do
100. Posting this as 100 Truths? Heheh, since I dodge answering most of them, yes
;p


9 thoughts on “Tagged–100 questions

  1. Pingback: Topics about Dogs and Life with Pets » Tagged–100 questions

  2. 5. Ohh.. that was so now!
    6. May I know what does Nowrooz mean?
    21. Do you cool air kiss a KISS!? 😉
    27. Awesome
    31. Good for you
    39.Woow you are a cancerian!
    45. Ha ha ha
    48. and what is your niece height?
    94. It could be anything other than the air kiss!!!

    Cool answers girl 🙂 you have a good sense of humor

  3. aahh i was trying to figure out what that meant…i thought it’s a new type of kissing ;p I was gonna google it so i can try cool kissing for now in ;p ;p

    39. yep…i’m a typical cancerian…is that a good thing? ;p

    my niece is 1/3 of my height ;p jk..i’m 157-159 cm…depending on my shoes ;p

    Nowrooz is the Persian New year. It was on Friday at 2:44 pm..the exact time is also relevant for us.

    Thanks for the comment on the template…that too is related to Nowrooz…a gold fish and colored eggs are part of our Nowrooz table

  4. aaah thanks intlxpatr…so nice of you to remember..made my day 🙂

    😦 unfortunately this year we didn’t get to set a real haft seen table 😦

  5. Happy norouz. Thanks for being such a thoughtful and great friend. I wish all the bests for you in this new year.
    love,
    Maryam.

Leave a Reply

