No Comment

Our Connected World

Our Connected World

9 thoughts on “No Comment

  1. I guess it’s a different type of socializing…virtual socializing…

    Recently i realized that i hardly ever talk to friends who aren’t on facebook or who aren’t active there…i have lost touch with close friends who hardly ever log on and have instead become a lot closer to friends who i didn’t know that well before facebook…why I can’t just pick up the phone and call my ‘logged out’ friends is beyond me 😦

    This cartoon was sent by one of my out of kuwait friends…she said she gets worried if i don’t update my blog, facebook status or forward ‘fun’ emails…so this was her way of saying i should ‘log on’ more often…:)

Leave a Reply

