Only brand I’m loyal to

My first and only love is making a comeback

I’m the kind of consumer that doesn’t really care for brands–(except for one); I switch easily, all I care for is that I get the best possible deal for the best quality…right now I am an Android user but only because I like to customize my phone…(and coz iPhone fans are douche bags ;p)…but I’m still in love with my old phone–it was a Nokia…her name was Nikki (I name all my products)…she got kidnapped 😦 … so I got Henry (my new HTC)…Henry is nice and all, but he’s no Nikki…I miss Nikki…Nikki belonged to the only non-blood related family I am loyal to—NOKIA

And Nokia is making a come back 🙂

It launched Lumia yesterday in London 🙂

I can’t remember where I heard this, but they say, Nokia may not be sexy, but it’s that old reliable trustworthy boyfriend you always turn to when you need a warm hug…Nokia is a friend…it may not be the friend you like to spend most of your time with, but it’s the most reliable friend you will ever have 🙂

Here’s the vid of their launch:

 

Nokia UK – Nokia Lumia Live

 

 

 

 

PS. A little advice to my old friend, if you can learn anything from Apple is that marketing is all about creating a personal experience at the mass level…the best way to do that is to give your brand a face…iphone had Steve Jobs (RIP), McDonald’s has Ronald, KFC has the colonel Sanders…Nokia needs to find a charming charismatic personality to be the its face.

Leave a comment